2018 Tournament Team Announced

The tournament team for the 2018 Powerhockey Cup has been announced! Congratulations to all of the players chosen! The following players will be competing in the 2018 Powerhockey Cup in Plymouth, MI on July 10-13.

2019 Powerhockey Canada Cup Roster

4Lea DonaghyForward2
7Luke Hoban (A)Defense3
8Alex PittsForward2
10Hisham MohammedDefense3
12Bryce SmithForward2
18Jake Saxton (A)Forward2
25Michele BoardmanDefense3
29Anthony DamicoGoalie3
75Jessica GronoGoalie3
85Erin GordonGoalie2
87Sean HesserForward3
88Liam Miller (C)Forward2

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *